Compulsive Knitter

November 30, 2007

Eye Candy Friday, With Extra Silly Quiz Results!

Filed under: cats, eye candy, quizzes — Marie @ 4:26 pm

Maybe it’s just me, but this is really cute:

Unfortunately, the cat in the background (Cookie) looks like she is giving Sammy (the striped kitty) the look of death. Oh well, you can’t have everything! The uneasy truce continues. As you can easily see, Sammy and Chewie just lurve each other…

And now for silly quiz results. I couldn’t resist a Pride and Prejudice quiz…and of course, I am most like Elizabeth. What else would you expect from a woman in grad school?

Which Pride and Prejudice Girl Are You?
created with QuizFarm.com
You scored as ElizabethI am Elizabeth. I am headstrong and intelligent. I love to be myself, and am very loyal to my family. I can sometimes be prideful and “prejudiced,” but I try to remain open minded and I usually regret past mistakes.

Elizabeth
 
85%
Charlotte
 
65%
Jane
 
60%
Mrs. Bennet
 
40%
Mary
 
35%
Lydia
 
25%
Kitty
 
25%

This ends NaBloPoMo for me. As expected, I didn’t even come near to posting every day, but I did manage to post on the first and last days of the month. That’s good enough for me! I am more than enough ready for December/Christmas: time off from the daily grind, decorating, cookies and knitting, yay!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.